Customer Engagement Queries
Communication Between izydaisy Users
*If you will move any conversation to the Trash folder, you won't get a notification for that. So, we suggest that you check your Trash folder regularly to not miss any follow-up messages.
Premium members can't restore permanently deleted chats.
If you want to hide your old chat or do not want to see in your active list, you can store it in Archive. Using it, either you can restore the messages or send them to the active list. If you like to delete it, it will go to the Trash.
• Double check mark with blue color denotes the recipient has received the message.
If our system recognizes any suspicious terms, you will get a Safety warning for your protection against scam.
Your email address will be kept private and never shown to the other user.
Recipient cannot capture or save the sent SneakPic photos.
If you like to delete the messages, you can delete them directly, just click on the message or image and select Delete Message or Delete Image.
Yes, you have an option Add Attachment to share your location. You need to adjust browser settings to allow Google to determine your location. You can choose a nearby location if your location can not be fetched.
If you feel it's a scam or message sounds strange, click Report Abuse to alert the izydaisy.com team.